Help Me Shoot This Apple Off My Head

by aeroplane pageant

  • Streaming + Download




Help Me Shoot This Apple Off My Head is track four of aeroplane pageant's upcoming LP3 float above the yard officially releasing 09/20/2011

Track Listing
1. Cities as a Dream
2. Brief Confessions of a Young Bear
3. Desperate Characters
4. Help Me Shoot This Apple Off My Head
5. Big Little Wolfs
6. We Were Once A Boy
7. Bird Ghost
8. Float Above the Yard
9. American Ending
10. Hello Radio


released August 12, 2011



all rights reserved


aeroplane pageant New York, New York

Aeroplane Pageant is not a pop band all the time. But after fourteen months in a studio that sits directly under the rattle of the Wantagh train station and following fifteen years of brutal friendship, Aeroplane Pageant now introduces its latest effort: FLOAT ABOVE THE YARD (LP3). ... more

contact / help

Contact aeroplane pageant

Streaming and
Download help